Hartland Public Library logoHartland Public Library

Home

  
Search Catalog


RESOURCES

HPL Catalog

Recently Added

Statewide Catalog

MARVEL! - Virtual Library

Maine InfoNet's new GoGetit

Maine Author index

Love Mysteries? Check out this site

CloudLibrary


SERVICES

Reference & Research

Internet Access

Programs & Events


ABOUT THE LIBRARY

About HPL

Hours & Holidays

Directions to Library

Collections

  • Exciting news: Ancestry.com is now available for use at the Hartland Public Library

  • Hartland Library Blog 

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

10:00 - 6:00

Wednesday

10:00 - 6:00

Thursday

10:00 - 6:00

Friday

10:00 - 5:00

Saturday

10:00-1:00

Sunday

Closed

We will be closed on the following days

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Saturday , November 11, 2017
Thursday & Friday, November 23-24, 2017
Tuesday , December 26, 2016

 



FEATURED LINKS

Hartland on Flickr.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Genealogy Resources

Town of Hartland

Hartland Cemetery Records

Make a Suggestion

MARVEL!


Hartland Public Library

16 Mill Street

Hartland, ME 04943


(207) 938-4702


nickb@hartland.lib.me.us

HPL Facebook Page

Summer Reading Program 


Updated 9/16/2016